webinar register page

Webinar banner
Macquarie University Q&A Series
We're bringing Macquarie University to you!

This virtual Q&A Series let's you ask our student ambassadors any question you like. Topics and dates below:

Tuesday 12 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Early entry
Thursday 14 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Arts, media & communications
Tuesday 19 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Adjustment factors
Thursday 21 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Business & commerce
Tuesday 26 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Regional students & accommodation
Thursday 28 May, 4pm to 4.45pm - Psychology & health
Tuesday 2 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Macquarie Leaders and Achievers
Thursday 4 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Education
Tuesday 9 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Double degrees
Thursday 11 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Science
Tuesday 16 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Uni life
Thursday 18 June, 4pm to 4.45pm- Law & security
Tuesday 23 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Scholarships
Thursday 25 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Engineering & IT
Tuesday 30 June, 4pm to 4.45pm - Macquarie's Actuarial Studies Co-op Program
Thursday 2 July, 4pm to 4.45pm - Macquarie's Accounting Co-op Program

Register now to secure your place.

Questions?
Ask in the Q&A section in the webinar and our student ambassadors will answer live.

*By registering for a Q&A you agree to receive info and be the first to know about early entry, scholarships, key dates and much more.
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Future Students.